The PhilaPOSH Board of Directors

 

Bob Black, At Large
IWC Phila
1000 E Dorset St
Phila PA 19150
H# 215-424-7728
rjblack@netzero.net
Michelle Jamison, At Lg.
AFSCME Local 752
516 A Glen Echo Road
Philadelphia, PA   19119
C# 267-231-9302
H# 215-247-9725
mimimerlot@comcast.net
STAFF
****************
Barbara Rahke, Director
TNG/CWA Loc 38010
1923 Poplar St.
Phila, PA 19130
W# 215-386-7000
C# 267-234-4050
Rahkeb@aol.com
Kathy Black, Chair
AFSCME DC 47
1606 Walnut St
Phila, PA 19103
U# 215-893-3770
F# 215-732-4816
Kblack@dc47.org
Betty MacDonald, Treasurer
AFSCME DC 33
3001 Walnut St., 9th Fl
Phila, PA 19104
W# 215-895-3302
Ehughes@dc33.org
 TRUSTEES
****************Terry Gallagher, Trustee
IBEW Local 744
Ibew744@verizon.net
Carey Blumenfeld
At Large
NE IWC
1390 Arundel Way
Bensalem, PA 19020
H# 215-638-8431
C# 267-808-0497
cblumenfeld1751@yahoo.com
Ray Martinez, At Lg.
LCLAA
2343 Hoffnagle Street
Philadelphia, PA 19152
C# 215-680-0563
ray.martinez@seiu668.org
Cathy Brady, V.Chair
SEIU Healthcare PA
1500 N. Second St.
Harrisburg, PA  17102
C# 215-205-9351
U# 800-252-3894
F# 717-238-8354
bradyc@seiuhealthcarepa.org
John Mason, At Large
AFSCME Local 696
2234 Cantrell Street
Phila, PA  19145
W# 215-686-2292
H# 215-271-2982
C# 215-687-9713
Jm2234c@comcast.net
ALTERNATES
*****************
John Read
USW Local 10-1
45 Groff Rd.
Monroeville, NJ 08343
C# 856-628-7292
Jwread10-1@comcast.net
Mike Carfagno,
At Large
Laborers Local 57
500-506 N 6th St
Phila, PA 19123
W# 215-928-8857
C # 215-928-1868
Mikec657@hotmail. com
Richard Minter, At Lg
Workers United Phila.
Joint Board
22 S 22nd Street
Phila, PA 19103
C# 267-709-4037
Uniteyes@aol.com
John A. Greer, III,
TWU Local 234
500 Logan Ave.
Croydon, PA  19021
C# 215-499-9424
Jagreer111@live.com
Nicole Fuller, At Large
United Way
AFL-CIO
22 S. 22nd Street, 2nd Fl
Philadelphia, PA 19103
W# 215-665-9800
nfuller@uwsepa.org
Jim Moran, At Large
TNG/CWA Loc 38010
3749 Westhampton Dr
Phila, PA 19154
H# 215-632-5758
C# 215-301-2633
Jimmoran2008@comcast.net
Fred Cosenza, At Large
Bldg Trades Council, AFL-CIO
2791 Southhampton Dr.
Suite 100
Phila, PA  19154
W# 215-677-8500
C# 215-720-5256
fredbtrades@aol.com
Pat Newcomb, At Large
TCIU Local 1218
2540 Alder St.
Phila, PA 19148
H# 215-271-7654
Edwina1945@aol.com
Peter Dooley, At Large
Industrial Hygienist
1482 S. Palo Verde #H5
Tucson, AZ 85713
C# 734-320-5160
peterfdooley@gmail.com
Mark Reeves, At Large
APWU Local 89
864 Main Street
Darby, PA   19023
W#  610-522-4520
mreeves@phillyapwu.com
Megan Fuller, At Large
AFT/CCP Local 2026
Room W3-26
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-751-8475
mfuller@ccp.edu
Holly Shaw-Hollis,
Recording Secretary
Family Support Comm.
824 Watkins Street
Philadelphia, PA  19148
C# 267-241-7891philateech@yahoo.com
Terry Gallagher, Trustee
IBEW Local 744
2927 Diamond St
Hatfield, PA 19440
C# 215-266-3560
F# 215-723-6680
Ibew744@verizon.net
Arthur Steinberg, At Lge
PFT Local 3
1816 Chestnut Street
Phila., PA  19103
W# 215-561-2722
asteinberg@pfthw.org
Javier Garcia Hernandez
At Large
Trainer Consultant
3001 Walnut Street 5th Fl
Philadelphia, PA 19104
C# 267-234-5154
Javg@sas.upenn.edu
Adam Williams
PA V Chair
TWU Local 234
500 N. 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19150
W# 215-972-4140 ex180
C# 215-380-9404
awilliams@twu234.org
Sean Gerie, NJ V. Chair
BMWE CR Sys. Div.
1696 Hictory Run Forest
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
UC# 908-399-2188
W#609-396-8487
crsd2773@aol.com
Paul Gottlieb, At Large
PSEA
1512 McDaniel Dr.
Westown Business Ctr.
West Chester, PA 19380
W# 800-255-7732
F# 610-430-0596
PGottlieb@psea.org
Joe Grosse, At Large
USW Local 10-1
19 E. Langhorne Ave.
Havertown, PA 19083
C# 610-999-8021
W# 215-339-7090
Joemg1956@aol.com
Paul Grubb, At Large
AFSCME 1199-C
1028 Rill Road
Reading, PA 19606
H# 610-779-6118
W# 215-735-1300 x 237
C# 215-510-1939
F# 215-735-1362
snj1199afscme@ netzero.com

 

Board Members are appointed to serve by their union or they Chair a standing committee. The Chair and officers of the Board are elected by the Philaposh membership. Service is voluntary and unpaid. Women and minorities are encouraged to participate.

All Board meeting are held in the PhilaPOSH Office on 3001 Walnut Street, 5th floor.